Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ok Google

Ok Google

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ok Google
"I am a client of State Farm. I received a phone call today from Destiny. She is a State Farm agent. She is so kind and helpful. She explained everything very clear, and was honest about which direction we should go with our coverage. We have 2 houses, 4 vehicles, and 5 drivers. We need all of the help we can get.😊"
Profile photo of Nikita Berger

Nikita Berger

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Berger
"Couldn't be happier with the help from Destiny,she found me premium liability coverage for a much better price and 10xs more coverage than progressive could ever offer for the price. Hands down ecstatic with the quote and overall payment process, she discussed every last bit of my coverage down to the T,Informed me of my coverage and options in case of accident or break down and the deductibles included. She was very kind and respectful and wanted to help in anyway statefarm could. Thank you."
Profile photo of B Ba

B Ba

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Ba
"Was helped out tremendously by Destiny Onderco today getting me an affordable car insurance package designed specifically to my needs . I highly recommend any looking for any insurance needs to go thru her!!!"
Profile photo of Lenore Charnigo

Lenore Charnigo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenore Charnigo
"One of the reasons I've been with State Farm my whole life is the connection to the people who help me. Customer Service continues to be outstanding. When that moment happens, that you hope never does, it is extremely reassuring to pick up the phone and talk to someone immediately. All my communications with Steven Saraniti, Destiny Onderco and crew have been friendly, to-the-point, and reassuring. People matter. Thank you."
Profile photo of Steven Pajk

Steven Pajk

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pajk
"State Farm is awesome! I work in customer service and nowadays it’s so hard to find good ones. Destiny was awesome helping me out today. I really appreciate all their office does for us. They don’t treat us like we’re customer. They treat us like we’re family. It goes along way. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kedasia Robinson

Kedasia Robinson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kedasia Robinson
"Destiny was very helpful with explaining everything to me and finding deals for me."
Profile photo of Bradley Paller

Bradley Paller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Paller
"Steven and his team do a stellar job of making sure all of my questions are answered, and they make sure I have the best coverage that fits my needs. They always suggest ways to save money on my policies. When I call, Destiny provides guidance and service that far exceeds my expectations! Thank you, Steven, Destiny and team, for making me feel as thought I'm number one in your book."
Profile photo of Denise Smith

Denise Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Smith
"Destiny, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service you provided during our recent phone call. Your professionalism, knowledge, and competence were greatly appreciated. From the moment our conversation began, it was evident that you possess a deep understanding of your field. Moreover, your dedication to ensuring that I received accurate and relevant information did not go unnoticed. Thank you once again for your outstanding assistance. I look forward to any future interactions with your organization. Kind regards, Denise M Smith"
Profile photo of Betsy 0325

Betsy 0325

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy 0325
"Everyone I speak to there is so friendly and knowledgeable. Customer service is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tory Wenson

Tory Wenson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Wenson
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm while on the phone trying to correct an issue my agent was great. Destiny was very patient, calm and polite. She listened to my concerns and came up with swift solutions for all of my problems. She made the encounter very delightful."
Profile photo of Teresa Caraffa

Teresa Caraffa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Caraffa
"This is a place you want to do business with just based on the courtesy they show you. Steven and his team go above and beyond to make sure you have the coverage you need. In addition, James is an outstanding representative for the company. You need insurance? This is your agency!"
Profile photo of Miss Flowers

Miss Flowers

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Flowers
"This review is especially for Destiny.. she went above and beyond to get my issue resolved today. After speaking with a different agent who really didn’t even try to resolve my issue and had a slight attitude! After I asked was Steven in he basically laughed and said he was off today! I didn’t get anywhere. Something told me to call back and Destiny answered! She was understanding, patient and told me she had to make a call to see what going on and she’ll give me a call back! And she did just that! She got the issue resolved, although she has so follows up to so to make sure everything is smooth! She showed she cared and was concerned! Destiny deserves a raise! She definitely has top tier customer service and need to be acknowledged for her outstanding service! Thank you Destiny!"
Profile photo of b

b

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b
"The State Farm insurance office personnel has been very understanding, professional, they were always available to answer my questions, concerns, and any comments i may have. ....."
Profile photo of Taylor Poole

Taylor Poole

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Poole
"Jeffrey Riggs is a great representative he was able to get me a great quote his attitude was top tier. Very helpful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Craige Wilkins

Craige Wilkins

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craige Wilkins
"Destiny helped me transition my policies over when I moved recently. She made the process so easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Jaylen Graves

Jaylen Graves

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylen Graves
"Never would have gotten what I needed done if it wasn’t for Jeff helping me!! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Graves

Charmaine Graves

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Graves
"Jeff was very helpful and made sure I understood everything. He answered every question and made the entire process go smoothly. He was thorough and efficient I would most definitely work with him again."
Profile photo of Samantha Ferrara

Samantha Ferrara

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ferrara
"Nicole Primm had me quoted within 10 minutes and is sweet as pie. Very professional, pleasant, and helpful. Cut my pricing in half! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Solomon Jolly

Solomon Jolly

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Jolly
"My experience has been pretty great so far thanks to Mrs Onderco and her guidance"
Profile photo of certifiedshots (Shots)

certifiedshots (Shots)

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by certifiedshots (Shots)
"Jeff has gotten me right easy to talk to and is understanding! 5 stars would highly recommend him for anything"
Profile photo of Mb

Mb

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mb
"Very satisfied with office. I called with questions regarding my homeowners insurance. If they didn't have the answers they made sure they looked it up and got back to me quickly."
Profile photo of John Pringle

John Pringle

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Pringle
"I switched to State Farm insurance and I’m paying almost half of what I used to pay, also the transition was very easy as Steven Saraniti and one of his sales associates Matt Adkins helped me every step of the way and made sure to get me the best deal possible, I highly recommend them if you are looking to switch insurances"
Profile photo of Tierra Mcbride

Tierra Mcbride

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Mcbride
"Steven Saraniti and his team are truly amazing! I’ve been with State Farm for about 4 years now, when my car was totaled about a year ago I called and made a claim and there was a rental waiting for me when I got off work, Steven and his team worked extremely hard to make sure myself and everyone in the car was ok and had everything we needed. Recently someone dented my car, I made a claim on Monday and on Tuesday the money was in my account so that I could get my car fixed! Just like the slogan says State Farm is ALWAYS there!! They always reach out to make sure their customers are happy! And I truly am."
Profile photo of casey reeves

casey reeves

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by casey reeves
"Great customer service will help with anything you need if i could i would give them 10 stars"
Profile photo of Curtis Clemis

Curtis Clemis

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Clemis
"Nicole has been the most wonderful agent to my father- he gladly recommended utilizing her for his insurance needs."